:::

系所簡介

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼所長
  • 姓名: 江柏煒
  • Emailquemoei@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:02-7734-5383
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 曲兆祥
  • Emailpcchu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-7734-1829
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳文政
  • Emailwjchen278599@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:02-7734-1827
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 徐筱琦
  • Emailhsiaochi@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-7734-1826
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 王冠雄
  • Emailkhwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-7734-1830
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 范世平
  • Emailfsp@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-7734-1831
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 許禎元
  • Emailwimmxc@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:02-7734-1824
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 馬振坤
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 榮譽講座
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 姓名: 朱雲漢
  • Emailyunhan@gate.sinica.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 合聘教師
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張崑將
  • Emailkungjang25@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:02-7734-5106
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 潘鳳娟
  • Emailfcpan@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2363-1876#12 或02-7734-5413 
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林賢參
  • Emailhslin777@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2363-1876#21
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 邵軒磊
  • Emailhlshao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2363-1876#13
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 田正利
  • Emailcltien@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2363-1876#18
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林昌平
  • Emailcplin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2363-1876#22
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 關弘昌
  • Emailkhc521@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2363-1876#15
  • 退休教師
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃城
  • Emailhc0815@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:02-7734-1825
  • 關於我們

    裝飾性圖片

     

    閱讀更多
    cron web_use_log