:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Bo-Wei Chiang
  • Emailquemoei@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:02-7734-5383
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chu chao-Hsiang
  • Emailpcchu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1829
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen Wen-Cheng
  • Emailwjchen278599@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1827
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsu Hsiao-Chi
  • Emailhsiaochi@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1826
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wang Kuan-Hsiung
  • Emailkhwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1830
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Fan Shih-Ping
  • Emailfsp@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1831
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsu Chen-Yuan
  • Emailwimmxc@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1824
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: MA,JHEN-KUN
  • Office phone number:
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: YUN-HAN CHU
  • Emailyunhan@gate.sinica.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kun-Chiang Chang
  • Emailkungjang25@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:02-7734-5106
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Feng-Chuan Pan
  • Emailfcpan@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2363-1876#12 或02-7734-5413 
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsien-Sen Lin
  • Emailhslin777@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2363-1876#21
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: SHAO,SYUAN-LEI
  • Emailhlshao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2363-1876#13
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chengli Tien
  • Emailcltien@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2363-1876#18
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang-Ping Lin
  • Emailcplin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2363-1876#22
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hung-Chang Kuan
  • Emailkhc521@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2363-1876#15
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Huang Chen
  • Emailhc0815@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1825
  • Decorative image

     

    Read more
    cron web_use_log